Supervisors

The following Registered Play Therapist Supervisors are currently offering play therapy supervision in the state of Ohio. Please contact one if you are seeking certification as a Registered Play Therapist or Registered Play Therapist Supervisor. Information regarding requirements for certification can be found on the Association for Play Therapy Website (www.a4pt.org)

Akron Area:

Cynthia Reynolds

330-896-6424
Elizabeth Holmes

Beavercreek:

Patricia Gooding
patgooding@woh.rr.com
4027 Colonel Glenn Hwy,
Suite 305 (45431)
 

Chillicothe Area:

Brian Bethel
The Child Protection Center
of Ross County
740-779-7391
bribethel@gmail.com
www.brianbethel.com

Cincinnati Area:

Teresa Berting
9600 Colerain Ave. Suite 410
Cincinnati, OH 45251
teresaberting@gmail.com
513-256-8331
 
Melonie Feldstein
mfeldstein0615@gmail.com
9754b Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45242
513-256-8331
 
Allee Thompson
alleethompsonlpcc@gmail.com
9754b Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45242
513-256-8331
 
Cobin Trout
Cincinnati/Milford
2646 Black Hoof Trail (45150)
513-680-4892
cobintrout@aol.com
 
Candace Ulitzsch
513-289-1674
culitzsch@outlook.com
 
Joy Wilson
Cincinnati (45255)
journey@fuse.net
513-528-2122
513-843-6895
 
Cheryl L. Catron
The Counseling Source Inc.
cheriecatron@me.com
Work Mobile (740) 618-0655

Columbus Area:

Tami Langen
(Distance & In Person)
513-515-5179
tamilangen@hotmail.com

Ted Borkan, PhD, RPT-S
tedborkan@cs.com
c/o Playful Therapy Centers
3140 East Broad St.,
Suite #101 (43209)
614-231-9495
Diane Delk
Northwest Counseling Services
1560 Fishinger Road (43221)
614-457-7876
ddelk@northwestcounselingservices.org
Hilda Glazer
3140 East Broad St. Suite #101 (43209)
614-231-9495
hglazer@sbcglobal.net
Jean Shoemaker
715 S. Plum St.
Marysville, Ohio 43040
937-441-3448
Sandy Sullivan
3805 N. High Street,
Suite 310 Columbus, Ohio 43214
614-447-3408
sjean419@sbcglobal.net

Cleveland:

Jennifer Powell

20325 Center Ridge Rd.
Cleveland, Ohio 44116
(440)734-7710
Jenniferp987@gmail.com

Dayton:

Diane Frey
diane.frey@wright.edu
937-775-2077

Dublin:

Renee Armstead
Children First Counseling
5900 Sawmill Rd.,
Suite 240 (43017)
614-634-3513

Lima:

Diane Gable (45801)
(419)231-6267

Mansfield:

Diane Jackson
Samaritan House Counseling
419-526-4603
mowietta@cs.com
 

Oberlin:

David Snyder
davidasnyder@hotmail.com
440-774-1461

Springfield:

Ellen Stickney
fa.estickney@wittenberg.edu
937-631-5727
 

Troy:

Teri Stephenson
Miami County MHC
536 Lincoln Avenue (45373)
937-335-3185